The following is an updated list of the Board of Governors of the Bar Association of the Fifth Federal Circuit:

Photo of Macey Reasoner Stokes

Macey Reasoner Stokes

Baker Botts LLP
910 Louisiana St.
Suite 3609
Houston, TX 77002
Photo of Don M. Richard
Charter Governor

Don M. Richard

General Counsel - New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary
3939 Gentilly Blvd., Box 28
Suite 2450
New Orleans, LA 70126
Photo of Michael Bentley

Michael Bentley

Bradley Arant Boult Cummings, LLP
188 E. Capitol St.
Suite 400
Jackson, MS 39201
Photo of Thomas M. Flanagan

Thomas M. Flanagan

Flanagan Partners, LLP
201 St. Charles Ave.,
New Orleans, LA 70170
Photo of Mara Asya Blatt

Mara Asya Blatt

Governor at Large - Texas
U.S. Attorney's Office
700 E. San Antonio Ave. 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79901
Photo of Otis Carroll

Otis Carroll

Eastern District of Texas
Carroll Maloney Henry & Nelson, PLLC
6101 S. Broadway
Suite 500
Tyler, TX 75703
Photo of JD Cooley

JD Cooley

Governor At-Large
Butler Snow
1020 Highland Colony Parkway
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Photo of Martha R. Crenshaw

Martha R. Crenshaw

Governor at Large, Louisiana
Gold Weems
2001 MacArthur Dr.
Alexandria, LA 71307
Photo of Margaret Oertling Cupples

Margaret Oertling Cupples

Past President
Bradley Arant
188 E. Capital St., Suite 400
Jackson, MS 39201
Photo of Winston DeCuir, Jr.

Winston DeCuir, Jr.

Eastern District of Louisiana
DeCuir, Clark & Adams
732 North Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Photo of Jennie A. Eichelberger

Jennie A. Eichelberger

Governor At-Lare
The Eichelberger Law Firm
308 E. Pearl St., Suite 201
Jackson, MS 39201
Photo of Robert L. Gibbs

Robert L. Gibbs

Southern District of Mississippi
Gibbs Travis PLLC
1400 Meadowbrook Rd.
Suite 100
Jackson, MS 39211
Photo of Marcy Hogan Greer

Marcy Hogan Greer

Governor at Large, Texas
Alexander Dubose Jefferson and Townsend
515 Congress Ave., Suite 2350
Austin, TX 78701
Photo of Frank W. Hunger

Frank W. Hunger

Charter Governor
Attorney at Law
4408 Harding Place
Nashville, TN 37205
Photo of Allison Jones

Allison Jones

Western District of Louisiana
Downer Jones Marino & Wilhite
401 Market St.
Suite 1250
Shreveport, LA 71101
Photo of Jeffrey S. Levinger

Jeffrey S. Levinger

Northern District of Texas
Levinger, PC
1445 Ross Ave.
Suite 2500
Dallas, TX 75202
Photo of Pope Mallette

Pope Mallette

Northern District of Mississippi
Mayo Mallette PLLC
2094 Old Taylor Rd., Suite 200
Oxford, MS 38655
Photo of Cynthia E. Orr

Cynthia E. Orr

Western District of Texas
Goldstein Goldstein & Hilley
310 S. St. Mary’s St.
29th Floor
San Antonio, TX 78205
Photo of Deborah Ann Pearce

Deborah Ann Pearce

Eastern District of Louisiana
Law Office of Deborah Pearce
141 Robert E. Lee
Suite 242
New Orleans, LA 70124
Photo of Jorge C. Rangel

Jorge C. Rangel

Southern District of Texas
The Rangel Law Firm, PC
P. O. Box 2683
Corpus Christi, TX 78403-2683
Photo of Aaron Streett

Aaron Streett

Governor At Large, General
Baker Botts
910 Louisiana St.
Houston, TX 77002